Medewerkers

 


Gijs Kuneman
Directeur
06 8232 6958
g.kuneman@bosgroepen.nl
Gerard pasfoto website
Gerard Koopmans
Senior projectleider

06 5021 3298
g.koopmans@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Pieter Westerhof
Regiomanager Gelderland en Flevopolder
06 2946 3129
p.westerhof@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn
Wouter Delforterie 2-11-15-3
Wouter Delforterie
Regiomanager Utrecht & Holland
06 835 666 40
w.delforterie@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Jeroen van der Horst
Beheeradviseur, SNL, FSC
06 2121 7259
j.vanderhorst@bosgroepen.nl
Leidje Verkerk pasfoto 2014

Leidje Verkerk
Projectmedewerker
06 5575 1039
l.verkerk@bosgroepen.nl

Jim Crets
Beheerder Achterhoek, IJsselvalei
06 1296 3138
j.crets@bosgroepen.nl

Brian van Beek
Beheerder Veluwe Noord, Flevopolder
06 8311 9755
b.vanbeek@bosgroepen.nl

Dennis Lindenbergh
Beheerder Veluwe Zuid, Betuwe, Rijk van Nijmegen
06-47838390
d.lindenbergh@bosgroepen.nl

Kees Konings
Beheerder Utrecht & Holland
0318 67 26 26
k.konings@bosgroepen.nl

Judith Tilborghs-Lenders
Beheerder Utrecht & Holland
0318 67 26 26
j.tilborghs-lenders@bosgroepen.nl

Tim Termaat
Ecoloog
0318 67 26 26
t.termaat@bosgroepen.nl

Marjolein van Os
Ecoloog
06 5788 3508
m.vanos@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Maarten Immerzeel
Projectmedewerker ecologie
0318672626
m.immerzeel@bosgroepen.nl

Penelope van Wijhe
Projectmedewerker ecologie
0318 672 626
p.vanwijhe@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Ricardo Berendsen
Administrateur
0318 672 628
r.berendsen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Jacqualine Zonneveld
Secretaresse
0318 672 626
middennederland@bosgroepen.nl

Jöran Thielemans
GIS-medewerker
0318 67 26 26
j.thielemans@bosgroepen.nl

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318 67 26 26
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318 672 626
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin