Medewerkers

 


Gijs Kuneman
Directeur
06-82326958
g.kuneman@bosgroepen.nl
Gerard pasfoto website
Gerard Koopmans
Senior projectleider

06-50213298
g.koopmans@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Pieter Westerhof
Regiomanager Gelderland en Flevopolder
06-29463129
p.westerhof@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn
Erik Roest
Erik Roest
Regiomanager Utrecht & Holland
06-82092199
e.roest@bosgroepen.nl

Jeroen van der Horst
Beheeradviseur, SNL, FSC
06-21217259
j.vanderhorst@bosgroepen.nl
Leidje Verkerk pasfoto 2014

Leidje Verkerk
Projectmedewerker
06-55751039
l.verkerk@bosgroepen.nl

Jim Crets
Beheerassistent
06-12963138
j.crets@bosgroepen.nl

Brian van Beek
Beheerder Veluwe Noord, Flevopolder
06-83119755
b.vanbeek@bosgroepen.nl

Dennis Lindenbergh
Beheerder Veluwe Zuid, Betuwe, Rijk van Nijmegen
06-47838390
d.lindenbergh@bosgroepen.nl

Menno van der Hoeven
Beheerder Achterhoek & IJsselvallei
0318-672626 / 06-82358776
m.vanderhoeven@bosgroepen.nl

Judith Tilborghs-Lenders
Beheerder Utrecht & Holland
0318-672626 / 06-21217251
j.tilborghs-lenders@bosgroepen.nl


Norbert de Groot
Beheerder Utrecht & Holland
06-82065974
n.degroot@bosgroepen.nl

Tim Termaat
Ecoloog
0318-672626
t.termaat@bosgroepen.nl

Marjolein van Os
Ecoloog
06-57883508
m.vanos@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Maarten Immerzeel
Projectmedewerker ecologie
0318-672626 / 06-30068158
m.immerzeel@bosgroepen.nl


Fons Eysink
Expert ecologie
0318-672628 / 06-33567878
f.eysink@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Jaap Bouwman
Expert ecologie
0318-672628 / 06-30670778
j.bouwman@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Harm Smeenge
Expert landschapsecologie &
historische ecologie

0318-672628 / 06-83597948
h.smeenge@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Ariët Kieskamp
Expertmedewerker landschapsecologie
0318-672628 / 06-23053803
a.kieskamp@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Penelope van Wijhe
Projectmedewerker ecologie
0318-672626 / 06-58983304
p.vanwijhe@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Gerry Bulten
Projectleider
0318-672628 / 06-23601067
g.bulten@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn
Wouter Delforterie 2-11-15-3
Wouter Delforterie
Expertmedewerker bosecologie
06-83566640
w.delforterie@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Jöran Thielemans
GIS-medewerker
0318-672626
j.thielemans@bosgroepen.nl

Jacqualine Zonneveld
Secretaresse
0318-672626
middennederland@bosgroepen.nl

Joanne Titaley
Bureaumedewerker
0318-672626
j.titaley@bosgroepen.nl

Ricardo Berendsen
Administrateur
0318-672628
r.berendsen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318-672626
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318-672626 / 06-41311845
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin