Medewerkers


Danielle Landman-Oldemaat
Directeur
06 - 25273226
noordoostnederland@bosgroepen.nl

Martijn Jansen
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-West (Salland)
0523-745700 / 06-46328218
m.jansen@bosgroepen.nl

Erik Sonder
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-Oost (Twente)
0523-745700 / 06-50670182
e.sonder@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Pieter van der Lei
Regiobeheerder Friesland & Groningen / Projectleider SNL
0523-745700 / 06-21336944
p.vanderlei@bosgroepen.nl

Marieke van Straaten
Beheerassistent Noord
0523 - 654590 / 06 - 55483403
m.vanstraaten@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Robbin Klein Gunnewiek
Beheerassistent Overijssel
0523-745700 / 06-11410638
r.kleingunnewiek@bosgroepen.nl

Dick Langeveld
Beheerassistent
0523-745700 / 06-29409790
d.langeveld@bosgroepen.nl

Marco Rouwhof
Beheerassistent
0523-745700 / 0611081024 m.rouwhof@bosgroepen.nl

Lars Visser
Beheerassistent
0523-745700
l.visser@bosgroepen.nl

Mathijs Klok
Beheerassistent
0523-745700
m.klok@bosgroepen.nl

Rene Verhagen
Sr. Ecoloog
0523-745700 / 06-27219484
r.verhagen@bosgroepen.nl

Rutger Diertens
Ecoloog
0523-745700 / 06-29419714
r.diertens@bosgroepen.nl

Arjan Bruinenberg
Ecoloog
0523-745700 / 06-25540463
a.bruinenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Dominique Bokeloh
Expertmedewerker landschapsecologie
0523-745700 / 06-11299359
d.bokeloh@bosgroepen.nl

Dilleen Nijenhuis
Projectmedewerker
0523-745700 / 06-25368027
d.nijenhuis@bosgroepen.nl

Debora van Boven
Senior projectleider
0523-745700 / 06-24612304
d.vanboven@bosgroepen.nl

Henriëtta de Jong
Medewerker Financiële administratie
0523-745700
h.dejong@bosgroepen.nl

Rik Koekoek
GIS-specialist
0523-745700 / 06-15297888
r.koekoek@bosgroepen.nl

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318 67 26 26
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318 672 628/ 0523-745700
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl