Medewerkers


Bert van der Moolen
Directeur
0523-745700
b.vandermoolen@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Martijn Jansen
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-West (Salland)
0523-745700 / 06-46328218
m.jansen@bosgroepen.nl

Erik Sonder
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-Oost (Twente)
0523-745700 / 06-50670182
e.sonder@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Vacature regiobeheerder Drenthe
Regiobeheerder Drenthe
0523-745700
b.vandermoolen@bosgroepen.nl

Joris Driehuis
Regiobeheerder Friesland
0523-745700
j.driehuis@bosgroepen.nl

Marieke van Straaten
Beheerassistent Noord
0523-745700
m.vanstraaten@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Sander Hilbrands
Beheerassistent
0523-745700
s.hilbrands@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Robbin Klein Gunnewiek
Beheerassistent Overijssel
0523-745700
r.kleingunnewiek@bosgroepen.nl

Dick Langeveld
Beheerassistent
0523-745700
d.langeveld@bosgroepen.nl

Edward Hutten
Projectmedewerker/
Technisch medewerker

0523-745700
e.hutten@bosgroepen.nl

Rene Verhagen
Ecoloog
0523-745700
r.verhagen@bosgroepen.nl

Rik Koekoek
GIS-specialist
0523-745700
r.koekoek@bosgroepen.nl

Pieter van der Lei
Projectleider SNL
0523-745700
p.vanderlei@bosgroepen.nl

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318 67 26 26
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Henriëtta de Jong
Medewerker Financiële administratie
0523-745700
h.dejong@bosgroepen.nl

Dilleen Nijenhuis
Projectmedewerker
0523-745700
d.nijenhuis@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318 672 628/ 0523-745700
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin