Medewerkers


Bert van der Moolen
Directeur
(0523) 654590
b.vandermoolen@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Martijn Jansen
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-West (Salland)
(0523) 654590 / (06) 46328218
m.jansen@bosgroepen.nl

Erik Sonder
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-Oost (Twente)
(0523) 654590 / (06) 50670182
e.sonder@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Albert Velema
Regiobeheerder Drenthe
(0523) 654590 / (06) 29419714 a.velema@bosgroepen.nl

Joris Driehuis
Regiobeheerder Friesland
(0523) 654590
j.driehuis@bosgroepen.nl

Theo Keizers
Projectleider
(0523) 654590
t.keizers@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Henk-Jan Jeurink
Beheerassistent Overijssel
(0523) 654590
h.jeurink@bosgroepen.nl

Marieke van Straaten
Beheerassistent Noord
(0523) 654590
m.vanstraaten@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Sander Hilbrands
Beheerassistent
(0523) 654590
s.hilbrands@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Rene Verhagen
Ecoloog
(0523) 654590
r.verhagen@bosgroepen.nl

Rik Koekoek
GIS-specialist
(0523) 654590
r.koekoek@bosgroepen.nl

Edward Hutten
Projectmedewerker/Technisch medewerker
(0523) 654590
e.hutten@bosgroepen.nl

Robbin Klein Gunnewiek
Beheerassistent Overijssel
(0523) 654590
r.kleingunnewiek@bosgroepen.nl

Pieter van der Lei
Projectmedewerker bos- en natuurbeheer
(0523) 654590
p.vanderlei@bosgroepen.nl

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318 67 26 26
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318 672 628/ (0523) 654590
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin