Medewerkers


Jos Jansen
Directeur (a.i.)
0318 672 628
j.jansen@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Fons Eysink
Expert ecologie
0318 672 628
f.eysink@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Jaap Bouwman
Expert ecologie
0318 672 628
j.bouwman@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Harm Smeenge
Expert landschapsecologie &
historische ecologie

0318 672 628
h.smeenge@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Leon van den Berg
Expert ecologie & bio-geochemie
0318 672 628
l.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Gerry Bulten
Projectleider
0318 672 628
g.bulten@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Mirjam Broekmeyer
Beleidsmedewerker/projectmanager
0318 672 628
m.broekmeijer@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Ariët Kieskamp
Projectmedewerker
0318 672 628
a.kieskamp@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Jarno Pons
Projectmedewerker subsidies en bosbeheer
0318 672 628
j.pons@bosgroepen.nl


Diana van Ark
Administratief medewerker
0318 672 628
d.vanark@bosgroepen.nl

Jacqualine Zonneveld
Secretaresse
0318 672 628
unie@bosgroepen.nl

Barbara Groen
Communicatiemedewerker
0318 672 628
b.groen@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Thomas van den Berg
Projectleider ICT
0318 67 26 26
t.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl