Medewerkers


Ben Huisman
Directeur
0318 672 628
b.huisman@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

André Jansen
Expert hydro-ecologie
0318 672 628
a.jansen@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Fons Eysink
Expert ecologie
0318 672 628
f.eysink@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Jaap Bouwman
Expert ecologie
0318 672 628
j.bouwman@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Leon van den Berg
Expert ecologie & bio-geochemie
0318 672 628
l.vandenberg@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Harm Smeenge
Expert landschapsecologie &
historische ecologie

0318 672 628
h.smeenge@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Gerry Bulten
Projectleider
0318 672 628
g.bulten@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Ariët Kieskamp
Projectmedewerker
0318 672 628
a.kieskamp@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Beren van Duijn
Projectmedewerker
0318 672 628
b.vanduijn@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Mirjam Broekmeyer
Beleidsmedewerker/projectmanager
0318 672 628
m.broekmeijer@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Linda van Geest
Secretaresse
0318 672 628
l.vangeest@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Diana van Ark
Administratief medewerker
0318 672 628
d.vanark@bosgroepen.nl