Medewerkers


Bert van der Moolen
Directeur
(0523) 654599
b.vandermoolen@bosgroepen.nl
LinkedIn

Rob de Vries
Administratie
(0523) 654590
r.devries@bosgroepen.nl

Martijn Jansen
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-West (Salland)
(0523) 654597
m.jansen@bosgroepen.nl

Gerald Kragt
Regiobeheerder Noord (Friesland & Groningen & Drenthe)
(0523) 654599
g.kragt@bosgroepen.nl

Erik Sonder
Regiobeheerder Overijssel-Oost (Twente)
(0523) 654590
e.sonder@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Theo Keizers
Projectleider
(0523) 654594
t.keizers@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Roos Veeneklaas
Ecoloog
(0523) 654592
r.veeneklaas@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Henk-Jan Jeurink
Beheerassistent Overijssel
(0523) 654590
h.jeurink@bosgroepen.nl

Marieke van Straaten
Beheerassistent Noord
(0523) 654590
m.vanstraaten@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin

Penelope van Wijhe
Projectmedewerker GIS, SNL
(0523) 654590
p.vanwijhe@bosgroepen.nl
Linkedin